Shake&bake

E' tempo di mettersi ai fornelli!

27/04/2005

Filed under: A spasso nel mondo — lagaietta @ 12:36


I had a tour in one of the most gorgeus bakery in the entire London…in Portobello Road! wow! believe me..once there you won’t have enough strenght to get out without trying at least a muffin or a slice of one those cakes!
Gaia’s pics

 

One Response to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Wow! Cupcakes! CUPCAKES!!! I never would have thought it would be a popular item in London. The pics are just beau-ti-ful. I love bakeries… anywhere… and (sigh), my husband knows my weakness for italian bakeries. ;-)*rowena*


Rispondi

